Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration

Principal: Michael Barwick
Assistant Principal, Student Services: Priscilla Tucker
Assistant Principal, Instructional Services: Sherry Lohmeyer
Assistant Principal, Discipline: Johnny Graham
Assistant Principal, Discipline: Logan Crouch
Athletic Director: Michael Smith

AVID

Lara Davis
lara.davis@wcsb.us
Hannah Strickland
hannah.strickland@wcsb.us

English & Reading

Ruthann Adams ruthann.adams@wcsb.us
Sophina Andrade
sophina.andrade@wcsb.us
Elizabeth Andrews-Potts
elizabeth.andrews@wcsb.us
Susan Bistrican susan.bistrican@wcsb.us
Alicia Crum alicia.crum@wcsb.us
Lara Davis
lara.davis@wcsb.us
Shari Evans shari.evans@wcsb.us
Megan Grant
megan.grant@wcsb.us
Grady Guess
harrison.guess@wcsb.us
Dr. Martha Haynes
martha.haynes@wcsb.us
Melanie Homan melanie.homan@wcsb.us
Nonda Meng
nonda.meng@wcsb.us
Missy Rudd
melissa.rudd@wcsb.us
Christina Sarvis
christina.sarvis@wcsb.us
Emily Smith
emily.smith@wcsb.us
Janet Weber
janet.weber@wcsb.us

ESE

Patricia Bodiford Patricia.bodiford@wcsb.us
Jennifer Coburn
jennifer.coburn@wcsb.us
Farrah Donaldson farrah.donaldson@wcsb.us
Chad Heffren
john.heffren@wcsb.us
Matthew Higgins matthew.higgins@wcsb.us

Career & Technical Education

Marc Bowerman marc.bowerman@wcsb.us
Heather Cash
 
Roscoe Grant
roscoe.grant@wcsb.us
Kristi Lawhon kristi.lawhon@wcsb.us
Niki Lawhon
brandy.lawhon@wcsb.us
 Jessica Mapes
jessica.mapes@wcsb.us
David McCurley

Kristy Phillips
kristy.phillips@wcsb.us
Jillian Solburg jillian.solburg@wcsb.us 
Christopher Stearns
christopher.stearns@wcsb.us 
Freebeau Swindle freebeau.swindle@wcsb.us
Hunter Tucker hunter.tucker@wcsb.us
William Usherwood
 
Dalynda Vause
dalynda.vause@wcsb.us

Gifted

Lara Davis
lara.davis@wcsb.us

Mathematics

Stacy Bryan
stacy.bryan@wcsb.us
 
Lisa Dunn
lisa.dunn@wcsb.us  
Suzanne Fielder suzanne.fielder@wcsb.us
Christa Gauger christa.gauger@wcsb.us
Barbie Hartsfield
   
Hannah Hiester
hannah.hiester@wcsb.us
 
Matthew Higgins matthew.higgins@wcsb.us
Haley High haley.high@wcsb.us
Jennifer Marnie jennifer.marnie@wcsb.us
Breonne Murray
breonne.murray@wcsb.us
 
Eddie Oliver
eddie.oliver@wcsb.us

Jesse Potts
jesse.potts@wcsb.us
 
Brooke Roland brooke.roland@wcsb.us
Marah Rhone
 
 

Physical Education

Keith Anderson keith.anderson@wcsb.us
Walter Culley
walter.culley@wcsb.us
Windy Jones winifred.jones@wcsb.us
Barry Scott Klees barry.klees@wcsb.us
Jessica Mapes
jessica.mapes@wcsb.us
Michael Sweatt
michael.sweatt@wcsb.us
Sally Wheeler
sally.wheeler@wcsb.us

Science

Suzanne Camp suzanne.camp@wcsb.us  
Jennifer Grubbs
jennifer.grubbs@wcsb.us
 
Chad Heffren
john.heffren@wcsb.us
 
Sheryl Heninger
   
Matt Higgins
matthew.higgins@wcsb.us
 
Leslie Jorgenson
leslie.jorgenson@wcsb.us
 
Jakob Konner
jakob.konner@wcsb.us
 
Colleen Maley
   
Heidi Montgomery heidi.montgomery@wcsb.us www.montgomeryscience.org
Brooke Roland  brooke.roland@wcsb.us  
Hannah Strickland
hannah.strickland@wcsb.us  
Bob Wallace robert.wallace@wcsb.us  

Social Studies

Jackson Barwick
jackson.barwick@wcsb.us
Sara Boyer
sara.boyer@wcsb.us
JoAnna Colvin joanna.colvin@wcsb.us
Grady Guess
harrison.guess@wcsb.us
Kristi Keith kristi.keith@wcsb.us
Ryan Lamont
ryan.lamont@wcsb.us
Sharon Odiorne sharon.odiorne@wcsb.us
William Pafford william.pafford@wcsb.us
Marisabelle Poucher
marisabelle.poucher@wcsb.us
David Seitz david.seitz@wcsb.us
Dr. Harold Short

Special Areas

Theodore Branson
theodore.branson@wcsb.us
 
Daphne Browning
daphne.browning@wcsb.us https://sites.google.com/site/whsbrowning/
Marcia Doss
marcia.doss@wcsb.us
 
Jordan Evans
jordan.evans@wcsb.us
 
Kentrell Fields
 kentrell.fields@wcsb.us  
Robert Lane
   
Dr. Aaron Lohmeyer
   
Jessica Mapes
jessica.mapes@wcsb.us
 
Brad Martin
bradley.martin@wcsb.us
 
Tanesia Porter
tanesia.porter@wcsb.us
 
Paul Rivera
paul.rivera@wcsb.us http://srrivera.weebly.com/ 
Kristina Sanders
kristina.sanders@wcsb.us
 
Cassie Tucker cassandra.tucker@wcsb.us  
Sandra Weeks
sandra.weeks@wcsb.us
 

Guidance

Michele Avera
jerri.avera@wcsb.us
Noreen Britt
noreen.britt@wcsb.us
Amanda Camper
amanda.camper@wcsb.us
Sonia Clark-Rosier
sonia.clark-rosier@wcsb.us
Angie Gentry
angela.gentry@wcsb.us
Christina Hall
christina.hall@wcsb.us
Susan Hutchins
susan.hutchins@wcsb.us
Michelle Peddie
kimberly.peddie@wcsb.us
Eden Rogers
eden.rogers@wcsb.us
Dalynda Vause
dalynda.vause@wcsb.us
Tim Wheeler
timothy.wheeler@wcsb.us

Support Staff

 Renee Barrett
renee.barrett@wcsb.us
Becky Cox
rebecca.cox@wcsb.us
Kenny Harvey Kenneth.Harvey@wcsb.us
Nicole Klees erica.klees@wcsb.us
Felicia Langston felicia.langston@wcsb.us
Suzanne Leigh suzanne.leigh@wcsb.us
Regina Reyes regina.reyes@wcsb.us
Victoria Pope
victoria.runyon@wcsb.us
Janice Williams
janice.williams@wcsb.us