Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration

Principal: Michael Barwick
Assistant Principal: Johnny Graham
Dean of Students: Logan Crouch
Dean of Student Services:
Priscilla Tucker
Dean of Instructional Services:
Sherry Lohmeyer
Athletic Director:
Michael Smith

AVID

Lara Davis
lara.davis@wcsb.us
Heather Gray
heather.gray@wcsb.us
Leon HIllmon
leon.hillmon@wcsb.us
Melinda Porterfield
melinda.house@wcsb.us
Timothy Wheeler
timothy.wheeler@wcsb.us

English

Ruthann Adams ruthann.adams@wcsb.us
Elizabeth Andrews-Potts
elizabeth.andrews@wcsb.us
Susan Bistrican susan.bistrican@wcsb.us
Alena Crawford
alena.crawford@wcsb.us
Alicia Crum alicia.crum@wcsb.us
Lara Davis
lara.davis@wcsb.us
Shari Evans shari.evans@wcsb.us
Martha Haynes
martha.haynes@wcsb.us
Melanie Homan melanie.homan@wcsb.us
Catherine Meeks catherine.meeks@wcsb.us
Missy Rudd
melissa.rudd@wcsb.us
Geraldine Seay
geraldine.seay@wcsb.us
Jade Schlich
jade.schlich@wcsb.us
Emily Smith
emily.smith@wcsb.us
Janet Weber
janet.weber@wcsb.us

ESE

Patricia Bodiford Patricia.bodiford@wcsb.us
Jennifer Coburn
jennifer.coburn@wcsb.us
Farrah Donaldson farrah.donaldson@wcsb.us
Grady Guess
harrison.guess@wcsb.us
Chad Heffren
john.heffren@wcsb.us
Matthew Higgins matthew.higgins@wcsb.us

Career & Technical Education

Angela Anderson
angela.anderson@wcsb.us
Marc Bowerman marc.bowerman@wcsb.us
Roscoe Grant
roscoe.grant@wcsb.us
Dana Hand
dana.hand@wcsb.us
Brenda Hatcher brenda.hatcher@wcsb.us
Haley High
haley.high@wcsb.us
Kristi Lawhon kristi.lawhon@wcsb.us
Todd O'Neal
todd.oneal@wcsb.us
Kristy Phillips
kristy.phillips@wcsb.us
Jillian Solburg jillian.solburg@wcsb.us 
Christopher Stearns
christopher.stearns@wcsb.us 
Freebeau Swindle freebeau.swindle@wcsb.us
Hunter Tucker hunter.tucker@wcsb.us
Dalynda Vause
dalynda.vause@wcsb.us

Gifted

Angela Gentry
angela.gentry@wcsb.us

Mathematics

Physical Education

Keith Anderson keith.anderson@wcsb.us
Windy Jones winifred.jones@wcsb.us
Barry Scott Klees barry.klees@wcsb.us
Michael Sweatt
michael.sweatt@wcsb.us
Sally Wheeler
sally.wheeler@wcsb.us
Timothy Wheeler
timothy.wheeler@wcsb.us

Reading

Angie Gentry
angela.gentry@wcsb.us
Jessica Mapes jessica.mapes@wcsb.us
Nonda Meng
nonda.meng@wcsb.us
Crissy Sarvis christina.sarvis@wcsb.us

Science

Suzanne Camp suzanne.camp@wcsb.us  
Frank Druda frank.druda@wcsb.us  
Heather Gray heather.gray@wcsb.us  
Bridgette Hallum
bridgette.hallum@wcsb.us
 
Chad Heffren
john.heffren@wcsb.us
 
Matt Higgins
matthew.higgins@wcsb.us
 
Brian Jacobs brian.jacobs@wcsb.us  
Jakob Konner
jakob.konner@wcsb.us
 
Deborah Madden deborah.madden@wcsb.us  
Heidi Montgomery heidi.montgomery@wcsb.us www.montgomeryscience.org
Christopher Pope
christopher.pope@wcsb.us
 
Brooke Roland  brooke.roland@wcsb.us  
Bob Wallace robert.wallace@wcsb.us  

Social Studies

Sara Boyer
sara.boyer@wcsb.us
JoAnna Colvin joanna.colvin@wcsb.us
Grady Guess
harrison.guess@wcsb.us
Kristi Keith kristi.keith@wcsb.us
Sharon Odiorne sharon.odiorne@wcsb.us
William Pafford william.pafford@wcsb.us
Marisabelle Rodriguez
marisabelle.rodriguez@wcsb.us
David Seitz david.seitz@wcsb.us
James Vernon james.vernon@wcsb.us
Shelby Worrell shelby.worrell@wcsb.us

Special Areas

Guidance

Sonia Clark-Rosier
sonia.clark-rosier@wcsb.us
Shirley Core shirley.core@wcsb.us
Angie Gentry
angela.gentry@wcsb.us
Melinda Porterfield
melinda.house@wcsb.us
Susan Hutchins
susan.hutchins@wcsb.us
Brenda Hutto
brenda.hutto@wcsb.us
Danny Lilly
daniel.lilly@wcsb.us
Krista Sharin krista.sharin@wcsb.us
Dalynda Vause
dalynda.vause@wcsb.us
Charles Wilkinson
charles.wilkinson@wcsb.us

Support Staff

Michelle Avera jerri.avera@wcsb.us
Noreen Britt noreen.britt@wcsb.us
Becky Cox
rebecca.cox@wcsb.us
Kenny Harvey Kenneth.Harvey@wcsb.us
Nicole Klees nicole.klees@wcsb.us
Felicia Langston felicia.langston@wcsb.us
Suzanne Leigh suzanne.leigh@wcsb.us
Regina Reyes regina.reyes@wcsb.us
Victoria Runyon
victoria.runyon@wcsb.us
Janice Williams
janice.williams@wcsb.us